” My attempts to confirm that I was really me were twice censored by Sewell on his blog.”

As the blogsphere turns, spins and WHIRLS

weeeeeee

ya all know about Barry (and Big Ben too i guess) claiming that Edwin Black ain’t who he says he is cuz…..

i guess they think everyone lies and myth-makes as much as they do but poo poo on their LIEabilities

lastest nugget of truth to cross me path on our truth campaign –

taken from a response to a letter to the editor in the Cutting Edge – [bold added by me]

Edwin Black replies: It has been bizarre indeed. I have had one public email for more than a decade, inquiry@edwinblack.com that receives mail from all over the world daily. I can be reached at my own public website http://www.edwinblack.com, or any of the book websites such as http://www.ibmandtheholocaust.com or http://www.NaziNexus.com. After I posted a statement in my own name on a point of clarification inviting contact at my public email address, and then left a routine phone message asking for contact, it was repeatedly claimed that I was an impostor only pretending to be Edwin Black. My attempts to confirm that I was really me were twice censored by Sewell on his blog. This view of me being an Edwin Black impostor persists today on one or two of the blogs. In point of fact, rumors of me impersonating myself are premature.

http://thecuttingedgenews.com/index.php?page=26

if we hadn’t all been enduring THREE long years of attacks by mr. barry sewell at anything that spoke the truth towards Deaf equality and justice – this recent inane display by Barry et al would be funny – but it ain’t

it is just terribly terribly terribly WRONG

Re: the truth campaign – “let there be light…”

and don’t worry we are still real busy and real focused on combating audism while simultaneous lighting this candle.

peace

patti

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. PopeMistress
    Jul 13, 2010 @ 17:05:07

    Hey Patti !!!

    Thank you so much for writing this letter article link: http://thecuttingedgenews.com/index.php?article=12329&pageid=26&pagename=Letters
    I wish and pray NAD should focus on that issue!!!

Leave a Reply

